Tickets for College Students in Iowa City, Iowa

Found 24 tickets, displaying 1-20
Filter:
Gabes - Iowa City, IA
Thu Jun 28 2018, 8:00pm

Gabes - Iowa City, IA
Wed Jul 11 2018, 7:00pm

North Iowa Community Auditorium - Mason City, IA
Wed Jul 11 2018, 8:30pm

Blue Moose Tap House - Iowa City, IA
Sat Jul 28 2018, 8:30pm

Gabes - Iowa City, IA
Wed Aug 8 2018, 7:00pm

Wildwood - Iowa City, Iowa
Tue Aug 14 2018, 6:30pm

Kinnick Stadium Parking Lots - Iowa City, IA
Sat Sep 1 2018, 12:59am

Kinnick Stadium - Iowa City, IA
Sat Sep 1 2018, 2:00pm

Kinnick Stadium Parking Lots - Iowa City, IA
Sat Sep 1 2018, 2:01pm

Kinnick Stadium - Iowa City, IA
Sat Sep 8 2018, 2:00pm

Kinnick Stadium Parking Lots - Iowa City, IA
Sat Sep 8 2018, 2:01pm

Kinnick Stadium - Iowa City, IA
Sat Sep 15 2018, 2:00pm

Kinnick Stadium Parking Lots - Iowa City, IA
Sat Sep 15 2018, 2:01pm

Kinnick Stadium - Iowa City, IA
Sat Sep 22 2018, 2:00pm

Kinnick Stadium Parking Lots - Iowa City, IA
Sat Sep 22 2018, 2:01pm

Kinnick Stadium - Iowa City, IA
Sat Oct 20 2018, 2:00pm

Kinnick Stadium Parking Lots - Iowa City, IA
Sat Oct 20 2018, 2:01pm

Blue Moose Tap House - Iowa City, IA
Sat Oct 27 2018, 9:00pm

Kinnick Stadium - Iowa City, IA
Sat Nov 10 2018, 2:00pm

Iowa City Tickets

Searching for Iowa City tickets has never been easier with Uloop.com. It’s a breeze to look for Iowa City on campus event tickets, event tickets near campus, Iowa City college football tickets, Iowa City college basketball tickets, and more in and around Iowa City, IA. Check out ticket listings from Iowa City students, as well as posts from local Iowa City residents. To find what you’re looking for quicker, use filters to refine your Iowa City ticket search and enhance your experience. Share relevant ticket listings with Iowa City classmates to make sure that you’ve got someone to go to the event with once you’ve got your ticket! Utilize Uloop.com to find Iowa City tickets today!
Back to Top

Log In

Contact Us

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

By clicking "Create Alert" I agree to the Uloop Terms of Use.

Image not available.

Add a Photo

Please select a photo to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format